Sales New: (888) 718-3693 Sales Used: (888) 718-3694 Internet Sales: (888) 750-8850 Service & Parts: (888) 767-1560

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over the state and nearby to find their dream car at Toyota of Whittier. We would like to think that it’s our award-winning service and selection that brings the majority of those customers back to us for their second, third, fourth and fifth vehicle. With that said, here are some of the many stories from Toyota of Whittier customers themselves about their shopping experience with us.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been into see us. Thank you for reading and we hope you’ll consider visiting Toyota of Whittier.

Toyota of Whittier is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandra A., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
I came into Toyota of Whittier and was helped by Chrystal. She made me feel very comfortable and got me into the car I wanted for the price I wanted. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Yelp
Marissa R., Anaheim, CA 03 Feb 2017
I love this place!!! I bought my car from Albert Sanchez and It was the best experience. He was super helpful and also was there when I needed him. Everyone in the service department it just as amazing! I get my Scion XB only with Toyota of Whittier and its because they always treat me right. Thank ...you guys for everything!! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shantell B., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
The Toyota  prius 2015 was my first car ! The best part of the  car  was that it rides very smooth and it is great on gas. The customer  service was great and very helpful.
4 rate
Yelp
Monique E., Los Angeles, CA 17 Jan 2017
We absolutely LOVE our Avalon! We bought it from Chrys at Toyota of Whittier and I couldn't be happier. Even signing with Albert Sanchez was a breeze! They greet you like family. My first service with KC was amazing. Thank you Toyota of Whittier for all you do! I definitely recommend this dealer...ship to EVERYONE! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elga T., Pasadena, CA 14 Jan 2017
Richard Marroquin found the right color for my new RAV4. Thank you for your time! Very friendly place and good costumer service. Just got my second car with them. Love this place!
5 rate
Yelp
Brad A., Lake Forest, CA 12 Jan 2017
Outstanding Service Department. Advisors are very friendly and helpful. Toyota Express Maintenance will service your vehicle in under 1 hour with factory trained technicians using Toyota factory parts at a very reasonable cost to the customer. Why service your Toyota anywhere else?
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley F., Whittier, CA 29 Sep 2016
I have nothing but great things to say about Toyota of Whittier! I have leased two cars with them, and have recommended a lot of people to them because they have taken care of me so well! There was an mix up with my account, and Richard work so quickly to help me resolve it. He was more than accommo...dating and helpful and made the process easy, simple and stress free!  I cant see myself purchasing cars anywhere else! Thanks Toyota of Whittier! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Buck R., Santa Fe Springs, CA 23 Sep 2016
I have had my Toyotas serviced at this dealership for the past eight years or more. I have always been treated with courtesy and couldn't be more pleased with the job they do. I have become acquainted with several service writers and also the manager. They always remember me and are quick to get... me in and out. I especially appreciate the courtesy ride to my work place. I am on my third Camry and have always been satisfied with the service I receive. Four stars instead of five is not a reflection of any dissatisfaction. Only God is worthy of five stars. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Priscilla R., Norwalk, CA 10 Sep 2016
I had the pleasure of getting a new 2017 Yaris iA. I can't say enough great things about the salesmen Jerry Rodriguez. Since my poor little scion was totaled recently I needed a car ASAP. I've been curious about leasing options vs buying n Jerry explained n answered any n all questions I had.... I was very relieved that he was very frank n honest n never once did I feel he was pushy salesy which I thoroughly detest!!! On top of that, I felt like the whole transaction was like dealing with a family member who's looking out for u n making sure that ur happy n working with u in getting the car that fits ur needs n ur budget. If ur thinking of getting a Toyota, go with Jerry! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay O., Whittier, CA 29 Aug 2016
We just purchased a brand new 2016 scion IM, and honestly by far the best service we ever got treated. Jerry Mr scion Rodriguez is thee person to see!! He wasn't pushy at all. He was very professional and really wanted to fit our needs as customers. I would recommend him to anyone if you're ...looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you again Jerry Mr Scion Rodriguez! We love our new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices