Sales Dept: (888)-790-1034 Internet Sales: (855) 935-3042 Service & Parts: (855) 935-3041

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over the state and nearby to find their dream car at Toyota of Whittier. We would like to think that it’s our award-winning service and selection that brings the majority of those customers back to us for their second, third, fourth and fifth vehicle. With that said, here are some of the many stories from Toyota of Whittier customers themselves about their shopping experience with us.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been into see us. Thank you for reading and we hope you’ll consider visiting Toyota of Whittier.

Toyota of Whittier is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kayla M., Huntington Beach, CA 28 May 2017
Jerry Rodriguez and Albert Sanchez were the best they helped me a lot especially on the pesky lo jack charge thank you guys A+++
5 rate
Yelp
Kathy N., South El Monte, CA 17 May 2017
Came to buy a new Camry SE. I signed up on truecar. Com to look up prices.  Jerry Rodrigues and Ozzie Argento contacted me via email and offered a really good deal.  They even surpassed that quote which was phenomenal! And out of all the dealership s, they were the most honest with us with the bes...t service. I would recommend Toyota of Whittier to anyone that is looking! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rachel G., Pico Rivera, CA 16 May 2017
We walked in to Toyota of Whittier on Sunday, April 30th and was greeted by a salesperson by the name of Nimcy Sanchez.  She was the BEST salesperson we encountered, as we visited several Toyota dealerships and weren't given the time of day.  We quickly told her what we were interested in, the... color, make/model and year.  Since they didn't have in stock the color, we decided on a vehicle they had in stock and was given a fair price, they threw in the running boards we asked for with no problem at all, her professionalism, upbeat attitude, smile, and patience with us far exceeded our expectations of salespersons.  What a refreshing experience, they were quick, and we were out of there in no time with a brand new truck!  Thank you Nimsy for answering all our questions and for giving us a pleasant car buying experience.  I would definitely recommend you to others interested in purchasing a Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Murrieta M., Pico Rivera, CA 15 May 2017
Great service from Ted! Helped my dad and I am bunch and I was able to get a nice car!
5 rate
Yelp
Alyssa W., Irvine, CA 14 May 2017
Ask for Ted! I was on the search for my first car, and other than looking online this was my first stop. My mom had called earlier in the week to ask about a corolla she had seen on a flyer. After some back and forth, he offered us a great deal. We went in expecting to have to fight for the deal we ...were offered on the phone but Ted had already had  everything set up for us when we arrived with the deal he had originally offered us. It was such a refreshing experience and we left in a great mood with a great new car. Thanks Ted! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Natalie N., Pico Rivera, CA 14 May 2017
I bought a used 2015 Toyota Yaris in perfect condition, Ted made it the best experience . I was a first time buyer and was pretty nervous . Thanks Toyota of Whittier for everything :)
5 rate
Yelp
Deborah K., La Habra, CA 11 May 2017
The Parts and Service department restored my trust in dealerships at Whittier Toyota today.They couldn't have been nicer and made my visit go so much better than I had expected.Mindy Nile listened to my problem, wrote up the order promptly and efficiently. The service department handled it compl...etely and efficiently and then the cashier that checked out my order was a darling.So happy with their service today! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda F., La Puente, CA 11 May 2017
We bought a Toyota Sienna from Toyota of Whittier.  Ted was very responsive and good at follow up.  He listened to our requirement and got us what we wanted at a very reasonable price.  Even though they did not have what we wanted, he took the trouble of getting one from another dealership.  We ...are very happy for our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yanci C., Los Angeles, CA 10 May 2017
I had a great experience with your staff purchasing my dream vehicle. Joshua Galvez was an amazing help and didn't give up on helping me purchase my car. I can't wait to pick her up when she is ready. Thank you so much! :)
5 rate
Yelp
Tad L., Whittier, CA 08 May 2017
We have been shopping around online and got the best deal here at Toyota of Whittier. Jeffrey S and Ozzie were amazing and had great customer service! We will come back and buy another car from them in the future!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices