Sales New: (888) 718-3693 Sales Used: (888) 718-3694 Internet Sales: (888) 750-8850 Service & Parts: (888) 767-1560

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over the state and nearby to find their dream car at Toyota of Whittier. We would like to think that it’s our award-winning service and selection that brings the majority of those customers back to us for their second, third, fourth and fifth vehicle. With that said, here are some of the many stories from Toyota of Whittier customers themselves about their shopping experience with us.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been into see us. Thank you for reading and we hope you’ll consider visiting Toyota of Whittier.

Toyota of Whittier is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle C., La Habra, CA 27 Mar 2017
Had a awesome experience, the sales assistant Andres, showed me many different cars and was very helpful! I ended up picking a 2017 Toyota Corolla XLE. I absolutely love it and was more then satisfied with the customer service that my Sales Rep/Manager Jerry provided me with. I left a very happy cus...tomer! I would recommend this Toyota dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tracy H., Covina, CA 23 Mar 2017
Richard Marroquin is amazing. I have never enjoyed a car buying experience until now. Highly reccomended.
5 rate
Yelp
Juan D., Anaheim, CA 18 Mar 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle here but their service department is AWESOME! I had my vehicle inspected here before I bought it and have brought it back for service since they were so great during my first visit. Kasem and Moe have were very helpful. Thank you guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Carolyn F., Los Angeles, CA 08 Mar 2017
The team at Toyota of Whittier were friendly and sincere. More importantly they did not pressure us instead they listened to our needs, wants and concerns and were understanding and did they best to work with us and insure our satisfaction. No hidden surprises when it came to financing, everything w...as laid out for us and explained thoroughly. The dealership was clean and well organized. Indeed the Toyota of Whittier is a family own dealership and therefore welcoming. Nimcy was our Sales Consultant she was not only friendly but easy to work with, straightforward and honest and with a warm smile she made you feel at home. Alex was understanding and worked with us on answering any and all questions. Alberto in Finance made the final paper work a breeze and understandable explaining any and all cost. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kiki F., Los Angeles, CA 06 Mar 2017
Went to other dealerships who were only interested in making a sale and did not actually listening to our wants and needs which would have made an overall great experience and would have made a pleasing environment and a happy customer. Toyota of Whittier was not like this. They listened to us and w...here concerned with our happiness. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Martha F., Whittier, CA 26 Feb 2017
Drove off in my new car Thanks to Nimcy Sanchez ,she was sooo nice and very patient with all our questions and undesisivness .Answerd all our questions in a manner that we understood ..They even fed us hotdogs and hamburgers  I would definately recommend them !!Everyone we came in contact with was ...Amazing ..THANK YOU TOYOTA OF WHITTIER!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
C B., La Habra, CA 24 Feb 2017
Got a call from Eddie about my upcoming lease and finally decided to purchase my car. Eddie, his Manager and Albert, finance department, made the transaction fast and simple. It was a great customer service. I will surely recommend to family, relatives and friends. Keep it up!
4 rate
Yelp
Sandra A., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
I came into Toyota of Whittier and was helped by Chrystal. She made me feel very comfortable and got me into the car I wanted for the price I wanted. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Yelp
Marissa R., Anaheim, CA 03 Feb 2017
I love this place!!! I bought my car from Albert Sanchez and It was the best experience. He was super helpful and also was there when I needed him. Everyone in the service department it just as amazing! I get my Scion XB only with Toyota of Whittier and its because they always treat me right. Thank ...you guys for everything!! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shantell B., Los Angeles, CA 03 Feb 2017
The Toyota  prius 2015 was my first car ! The best part of the  car  was that it rides very smooth and it is great on gas. The customer  service was great and very helpful.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices