Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We had an EXCELLENT experience with Travis at Toyota of Whittier! He really listened to our needs, wants, and budget. He was able to get us a very good deal that fit within our budget and allowed us to lease a 2021 Corolla! He was very knowledgeable and answered our (many) questions. The receptionist and finance workers were excellent as well. We will be back, if you go ask for Travis!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

got my car here. these guys are very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Good people trust them much. Have bought two cars from them already and recommended all my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Friendly staff & very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Easy , helpful and professional sale. Eddie sales person worked with me finding what I wanted and price that was within budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

They help you all times

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A big thank you to Manny Jr for helping me pick my first car ! And a big thanks to Jesse for explaining everything !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I went yesterday too look at the Tacomas and I had the best experience thanks to Travis carter that gave great customer service as well as Jesse Cervantes I came out happy with a new 2021 Tacoma thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had the best experience with Manny and Jerry. No playing games. Got me the price I was looking for and had my Prius ready to go by the time we signed the papers. Already my second Prius from them and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) It's.my.preferred.toyota.brands.very.garatized.very.special. (Original) Es.mi.marcas.preferida.toyota.muy.garatizada.muy.especial.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) I didn't like the customer service very much. (Original) Сервис обслуживания клиентов не очень понравился.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I needed to replace my previous car, which was totaled in an accident in December. Toward the end of December, I found a car on Kelley Blue Book and asked Toyota of Whittier if it was still available. It was. I made an appointment to see it and do a test drive. The experience was hassle free and Dan Castorena was very patient and answered all my questions. It's been a long time since I purchased a car, but the team at Toyota of Whittier made the process smooth and relatively fast. Thank you Toyota of Whittier!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

👍

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great service and very knowledgeable employees

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

The Dealer attended were very Friendly !! They took care of my Car !! Had a Pleasant experience...at the Toyota dealer !!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I have bought 2 cars from them. I love the service plans.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Today I had a pleasant experience, the person who treated me excellently, the first-rate hungry, I liked (Original) Hoy tuve una grata experiencia, la persona que me atendió exelente, el hambiénte de primera, me gustó

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I want to start by saying how much I appreciate this person who helped me in regards to getting my car. His name is Manny Jr. Not only did he offer me an unbeatable deal, but he also provided the best quality customer service I have ever received from a dealer and or salesman. I'm not only grateful, but very fortunate enough to of came across meeting him and walking away with a brand new fresh off the lot 2021 Corolla. I highly recommend referring anyone and everyone to him, especially all of my family and friends. As well as, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Always a delight dealing with the staff at Whittier Toyota! They are all so helpful and make you feel comfortable. Everyone seems to go that extra mile for you!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Toyata of whittier seems to be busy quite a bit. Plenty of parking. Nice area. Although I only frequent them to buy small parts for my 91 Cressida, 87 pickup,they seem to be able to find what I need, usually have to order the parts. It's like any other dealer. Good service. Easy to find.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Quick and careful check in, repair done in precisely the time frame told. Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Close home quality service courtesy service personnel. 5 ⭐

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful - I worked with Manny Jr. Almost a month with my Tacoma TRD pro and I still have to look back at it when I park it.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I always head on in to the parts department when I'm looking for parts for my customers I always prefer oem parts to aftermarket

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT PLACE TO BUY A CAR (Original) EXELENTE LUGAR PARA COMPRAR CARRO

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service. Nice, friendly and very professional staff. Especially Travis Carter who explained to us very patiently everything we need to know about purchasing a car. The finance director, Mr. Cervantes, is very professional, well organized that saved us time to fill out all the forms. Nice dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I love all the people that works there thank u Toyota of Whittier.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I was able to get an appt without a problem, unlike Longo of El Monte (5 days!). Front brakes were replaced along with oil change. Dropped off at 8am picked up at noonish. Miss car shuttle home, but with covid, I get it. My brakes are great now! Pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) There is a lot of antcio al cliete has cafecito andcampuchino (Original) Hay mucha antcio al cliete tiene cafecitoycampuchino

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

The friendly Toyota service partners on time service reliability

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great service. Very knowledgeable!! I called ahead of time and had my parts ready!! Something Longo Toyota couldn't handle!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

My experience was great I was approved fast and easy go see Richard at Whittier Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

This is a great place to buy a car and get your car serviced. I've been coming here for years. I've purchased 5 cars from them and I'll go back for the next one when it's time. They are very helpful and make you feel welcomed when you are there.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Best repair tech around is Robert M.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Very friendly staff, if you want to go to a store where everyone greets you and makes you feel like you’re working with family then this is the store. The managers and the sales people joke and laugh and make you feel like your part of the team. I want to give special thanks to Julissa for making my over the phone appointment very promptly and also for the Manny’s both Sr and Jr for making the process smooth and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I drove from Santa Barbara to come see Robert on a certified Camry. And I’m happy I did, he explained all pricing over the phone before I came down. I’m happy to say everything was just the way he explained and I drove home in my certified preowned Camry

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Service is excellent, staff is friendly and courtesy. They do a good job of follow up and communicating issues or recommended service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen cervicio

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Awesome experience, taken care of by Robert Venegas! First car out of a dealership, and it was the coolest and smoothest experience. Definitely glad I decided to come here and have the honor of buying my new car off their lot!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Me and my family bought a vehicle from Toyota in Whittier and had a couple of issues with the vehicle so had to bring it back to be checked. Gladys and Cynthia in service have been such a great help on making us feel that we are important and we matter. Both ladies are very professional, respectful and understanding by making sure we left Toyota satisfied and happy. I definitely Recommend speaking with these two ladies and look forward on seeing them on my next visit to Toyota in Whittier.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I like the service here Maurico always so nice, attentive and explains services you need.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2020

Se lo recomiendo me atendieron muy bien 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Good service & great assistant....

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

My visits with Toyota of Whittier are always positive. User friendly every employee can't do enough for you. If need be they go of their way. Truly I look forward to my service visits ☺

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

I highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend anyone who is in search of a vehicle to come to Toyota of Whittier. This was the 5th dealership I had visited. I was looking for a pre owned Tacoma. None of the previous dealers were willing to work with me and I had come across several with dealer mark ups that were ridiculous. I arrived at Toyota of Whittier and met Travis who was an amazing salesmen, he answered all of my questions and made sure I was getting exactly what I was looking for. Between Travis, the sales manager (who’s name I’...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I came in looking for a new car and the customer service here was amazing! Fernando helped me get set up with the payment I wanted and made sure to be clear and informative with everything I needed to know. Will definitely be back! I highly recommend this dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

If you don't own a Toyota, then don't worry about it

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

(Translated by Google) Immediate attention! (Original) Inmediata atencion !

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

They are the best I've ever seen. If you have any problem take it to Whittier Toyota they have the best techs around!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

(Translated by Google) very happy, very trained and friendly staff very good service. (Original) muy contenta ,personal muy capacitado y amables muy buen servicio.👍💯👍

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Good people to work with thank u.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Fast and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Great experience ever Thank you for making it special for my daughter!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2020

I want to thank Travis and Albert for their patience with me and helping me get exactly the car I wanted, a 2020 Camry Se. They were very professional and answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I came in just wanting information and left with a car!!! So thank you again, I love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I want to thank Travis and Albert for their patience with me and helping me get exactly the car I wanted, a 2020 Camry Se. They were very professional and answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I came in just wanting information and left with a car!!! So thank you again, I love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

(Translated by Google) Your sellers are very attentive (Original) Muy atentos sus vendedores

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Mr. Manuel Cezena for his great help he got me the car he wanted and even a much better one. God bless him and thank you for your great work. On my part I recommend it. (Original) Gracias al señor Manuel Cezena por su gran ayuda me consiguió el carro que deseaba y aún uno mucho mejor Dios le bendiga y gracias por su gran trabajo De mi parte yo lo recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Always so friendly and efficient! They are literally there for whatever you need with your Toyota vehicle! I can't say enough about my experiences with regards to everyone who has helped me out in the past from their G.M. to the sales team, vehicle maintenance department is far above any other I have dealt with in the past. I've been coming for years now and will definitely keep on coming for years to come. Thank you Whittier Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing dealership. Customer Service is top notch 👌 thank you Jake for all your help and all you did for us. Great experience. This is the dealership to go to if you are purchasing a vehicle. We drove from Moreno Valley and it was well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Great place to take your car for service. Excellent customer service. One of the best in Southern California.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

It was ok. Sale people responded to my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Of an scheduled stop, Mitch immediately assisted as soon as I pulled into the service center. Very professional, knowledgeable and came up with the solution to resolve. Was out within 15 minutes. Price not being rated, being there was no cost involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Service manager John and his assistant KC immediately took personal care of handling what turned out to be a small nick on bottom part of car. Provided a great loaner and mentioned all will be done within 2 days. An excellent service center as they checked the car system as well. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Dan Castorena and Jerry Rodriguez are the dynamic duo. I did my homework on Toyota's build a car website, printed everything out, which included all packages and accessories. Dan got the exact Camry XSE V6 car and color I wanted and Jerry honored the price listed on the website. This purchase could not have gone any smoother. Jerry went out of his way to secure the special blue car I wanted and all accessories are already enroute, within 5 days of purchase. Dan took the extra time I needed (about 2 hrs.) for a test drive in a similar car, mostly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Went into Toyota of Whittier on Sat 4/15/17, was greeted nicely by Jeff Lovoy, they had a nice event going on with BBQ,jumpers,music, so we looked at some cars, found the one i liked, and had a great deal! Was in and out literally within 60 mins, thats a first for any dealership, nice new facility, freindly staff and atmosphere! Definitely recommend Toyota of Whittier if your looking for a deal & a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Jerry did such a great job in helping us get our 2017 Toyota Tacoma. He was willing to work with us to make sure we got everything we wanted. It was an easy and smooth process. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Jerry Rodriguez and Eddie Del Angel are so wonderful and friendly. They were so willingly, honestly and patiently to explain and help customers. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I had gone to two different dealerships (Toyota in Cerritos) and (Puente Hills Dodge) I was looking at both the Durango and the Highlander. In both dealerships they were not friendly and they seemed to not care for your needes. As soon I came to Toyota Whittier Jerry asked me what is it that you need and what is your price range. I told him and he said this is what we can offer you and this would be the final price including taxes. I was surprised because in the other dealerships they wanted to change me more for the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review