Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very kind (Original) Muy amables

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Jerry is a great guy and very honest to his customers. Definitely will recommend him to anyone interested in buying a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

But both of my cars there love the service love the sales people take my cars there to be serviced no problems better to go in the afternoon to get your car serviced and in the morning to many people

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Kaseem and Ben and all the service crew there always give me great service. Prices are fair.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service department with knowledgeable staffs and technicians. Management Mr. Hoss was extremely helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend others to this place for their Toyota vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

It's always helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Manny and Albert were top notch, I never had credit before didnt want it, they tried there hardest and finally got me approved thru Toyota Finance at a very good rate considering what other lenders were going to charge me. I finally decided on a 2021 Toyota Camry sweet ride.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Jerry Mr scion and Manny Jr have excellent customer service highly recommend these gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Huge thank you to Toyota of Whittier.! Travis (salesman) and Albert ((finance manager)) the best customer service I’ve ever had. So down to earth and so accommodating! I’m so glad I made the choice to come to Whittier, because it was the BEST dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Pablo made sure my experience was a great one everything was fast and smooth! Definitely coming back here even though it’s an hour drive for me. I wish the Toyota in my are had employees like this one.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great service!!! Love my car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Always good

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

So far great customer service quality of still unknown

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excelente. #1 vendedor se llama Manuel zesenabueno maso menos asi

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great customer service here I enjoy bringing my car to people I trust.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Staff here is so nice and helpful. I wish I can name them all. I get my oil change on my 4 runner and they always take care of me.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Excellent service I always recommend to my customers to let me use original toyota parts and thank you to the gentleman in parts Juan I believe goes above and beyond to help find parts needed

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Well (Original) Bien

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good 👌👍👏 (Original) Muy bueno 👌👍👏

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We had an EXCELLENT experience with Travis at Toyota of Whittier! He really listened to our needs, wants, and budget. He was able to get us a very good deal that fit within our budget and allowed us to lease a 2021 Corolla! He was very knowledgeable and answered our (many) questions. The receptionist and finance workers were excellent as well. We will be back, if you go ask for Travis!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

got my car here. these guys are very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Good people trust them much. Have bought two cars from them already and recommended all my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

very friendly parts department

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Friendly staff & very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Easy , helpful and professional sale. Eddie sales person worked with me finding what I wanted and price that was within budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

They help you all times

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

A big thank you to Manny Jr for helping me pick my first car ! And a big thanks to Jesse for explaining everything !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I went yesterday too look at the Tacomas and I had the best experience thanks to Travis carter that gave great customer service as well as Jesse Cervantes I came out happy with a new 2021 Tacoma thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had the best experience with Manny and Jerry. No playing games. Got me the price I was looking for and had my Prius ready to go by the time we signed the papers. Already my second Prius from them and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) It's.my.preferred.toyota.brands.very.garatized.very.special. (Original) Es.mi.marcas.preferida.toyota.muy.garatizada.muy.especial.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) I didn't like the customer service very much. (Original) Сервис обслуживания клиентов не очень понравился.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I needed to replace my previous car, which was totaled in an accident in December. Toward the end of December, I found a car on Kelley Blue Book and asked Toyota of Whittier if it was still available. It was. I made an appointment to see it and do a test drive. The experience was hassle free and Dan Castorena was very patient and answered all my questions. It's been a long time since I purchased a car, but the team at Toyota of Whittier made the process smooth and relatively fast. Thank you Toyota of Whittier!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

👍

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great service and very knowledgeable employees

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

The Dealer attended were very Friendly !! They took care of my Car !! Had a Pleasant experience...at the Toyota dealer !!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I have bought 2 cars from them. I love the service plans.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I want to start by saying how much I appreciate this person who helped me in regards to getting my car. His name is Manny Jr. Not only did he offer me an unbeatable deal, but he also provided the best quality customer service I have ever received from a dealer and or salesman. I'm not only grateful, but very fortunate enough to of came across meeting him and walking away with a brand new fresh off the lot 2021 Corolla. I highly recommend referring anyone and everyone to him, especially all of my family and friends. As well as, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Always a delight dealing with the staff at Whittier Toyota! They are all so helpful and make you feel comfortable. Everyone seems to go that extra mile for you!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Toyata of whittier seems to be busy quite a bit. Plenty of parking. Nice area. Although I only frequent them to buy small parts for my 91 Cressida, 87 pickup,they seem to be able to find what I need, usually have to order the parts. It's like any other dealer. Good service. Easy to find.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Quick and careful check in, repair done in precisely the time frame told. Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Close home quality service courtesy service personnel. 5 ⭐

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful - I worked with Manny Jr. Almost a month with my Tacoma TRD pro and I still have to look back at it when I park it.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I always head on in to the parts department when I'm looking for parts for my customers I always prefer oem parts to aftermarket

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT PLACE TO BUY A CAR (Original) EXELENTE LUGAR PARA COMPRAR CARRO

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service. Nice, friendly and very professional staff. Especially Travis Carter who explained to us very patiently everything we need to know about purchasing a car. The finance director, Mr. Cervantes, is very professional, well organized that saved us time to fill out all the forms. Nice dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I love all the people that works there thank u Toyota of Whittier.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I was able to get an appt without a problem, unlike Longo of El Monte (5 days!). Front brakes were replaced along with oil change. Dropped off at 8am picked up at noonish. Miss car shuttle home, but with covid, I get it. My brakes are great now! Pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) There is a lot of antcio al cliete has cafecito andcampuchino (Original) Hay mucha antcio al cliete tiene cafecitoycampuchino

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

They’ve gotten better with there service schedule. Last one was a breeze

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

The friendly Toyota service partners on time service reliability

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great service. Very knowledgeable!! I called ahead of time and had my parts ready!! Something Longo Toyota couldn't handle!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

My experience was great I was approved fast and easy go see Richard at Whittier Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

This is a great place to buy a car and get your car serviced. I've been coming here for years. I've purchased 5 cars from them and I'll go back for the next one when it's time. They are very helpful and make you feel welcomed when you are there.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Best repair tech around is Robert M.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Very friendly staff, if you want to go to a store where everyone greets you and makes you feel like you’re working with family then this is the store. The managers and the sales people joke and laugh and make you feel like your part of the team. I want to give special thanks to Julissa for making my over the phone appointment very promptly and also for the Manny’s both Sr and Jr for making the process smooth and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I drove from Santa Barbara to come see Robert on a certified Camry. And I’m happy I did, he explained all pricing over the phone before I came down. I’m happy to say everything was just the way he explained and I drove home in my certified preowned Camry

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Service is excellent, staff is friendly and courtesy. They do a good job of follow up and communicating issues or recommended service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen cervicio

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Awesome experience, taken care of by Robert Venegas! First car out of a dealership, and it was the coolest and smoothest experience. Definitely glad I decided to come here and have the honor of buying my new car off their lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Of an scheduled stop, Mitch immediately assisted as soon as I pulled into the service center. Very professional, knowledgeable and came up with the solution to resolve. Was out within 15 minutes. Price not being rated, being there was no cost involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Service manager John and his assistant KC immediately took personal care of handling what turned out to be a small nick on bottom part of car. Provided a great loaner and mentioned all will be done within 2 days. An excellent service center as they checked the car system as well. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Dan Castorena and Jerry Rodriguez are the dynamic duo. I did my homework on Toyota's build a car website, printed everything out, which included all packages and accessories. Dan got the exact Camry XSE V6 car and color I wanted and Jerry honored the price listed on the website. This purchase could not have gone any smoother. Jerry went out of his way to secure the special blue car I wanted and all accessories are already enroute, within 5 days of purchase. Dan took the extra time I needed (about 2 hrs.) for a test drive in a similar car, mostly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Went into Toyota of Whittier on Sat 4/15/17, was greeted nicely by Jeff Lovoy, they had a nice event going on with BBQ,jumpers,music, so we looked at some cars, found the one i liked, and had a great deal! Was in and out literally within 60 mins, thats a first for any dealership, nice new facility, freindly staff and atmosphere! Definitely recommend Toyota of Whittier if your looking for a deal & a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Jerry did such a great job in helping us get our 2017 Toyota Tacoma. He was willing to work with us to make sure we got everything we wanted. It was an easy and smooth process. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Jerry Rodriguez and Eddie Del Angel are so wonderful and friendly. They were so willingly, honestly and patiently to explain and help customers. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review