Sales Dept: (888)-790-1034 Internet Sales: (855) 935-3042 Service & Parts: (855) 935-3041

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from all over the state and nearby to find their dream car at Toyota of Whittier. We would like to think that it’s our award-winning service and selection that brings the majority of those customers back to us for their second, third, fourth and fifth vehicle. With that said, here are some of the many stories from Toyota of Whittier customers themselves about their shopping experience with us.

We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been into see us. Thank you for reading and we hope you’ll consider visiting Toyota of Whittier.

Toyota of Whittier is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
162 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joel P., Norwalk, CA 28 Jun 2017
Want to thank Ted from Toyota of Whittier for making our purchasing experience a memorable one.  My father was looking for a Grey Toyota Tacoma... Ted didn't have it in his lot but went above and beyond to find the vehicle my father wanted.  Thank you Ted!!!  We look forward to purchasing veh...icles from you in the future.Regards,Perez Family!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sandra A., Whittier, CA 27 Jun 2017
Had a great experience with Ted Teyechea. He answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our purchase - we bought 2 cars within 4 months. We will recommend Ted and this dealer with our family and Friends!
5 rate
Yelp
Tammy M., Norwalk, CA 27 Jun 2017
I went in this past Monday to take a look at cars, as they had one of the cars I was looking at in the color and all specs I wanted and walked out with a brand new car. Josh was super knowledgeable and very easy to work with.
4 rate
Yelp
Matthew A., Whittier, CA 27 Jun 2017
A very friendly environment here at Toyota of Whittier. They made the process of buying TWO 2014 Corolla LE as easy as possible for my family and I, in a space of three months! Ted is a really cool guy as well. Although it can feel like a long process, he does a great job at making you feel like you...'ve been friends forever. Highly recommended #TeamCorollaLE Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joey M., Norwalk, CA 25 Jun 2017
My neighbor asked me if i knew anybody at Toyota cause he wanted to buy a truck so I told him I did and sent him to my boy Jerry Rodriguez at Toyota of Whittier, 2 hours later Jerry made it happen. If your looking for a Toyota make sure you ask for Jerry.
5 rate
Yelp
Dianni M., Bellflower, CA 25 Jun 2017
Toyota of Whittier is the best dealer ever.!! I recently purchase a Toyota Rav4 XLE 2017. Really confortable SUV for the family and for trips.!! I am in love with my Rav4..Dont think about it and go to Toyota of Whittier to purshase a new car and if you want a great deal ask for Jerry, he's the ...perfect man to go to..Thanks Toyota of Whittier and Thank you7 Jerry for all the help and great deals you gave us.!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeremiah V., Fullerton, CA 23 Jun 2017
I couldn't be happier with this place!  Being a college student, I'm always on a budget. Before I got my vehicle, I've always had to take the bus to and from work and school. One day while I was waiting at the bus stop, and my family friend, Ted Teyechea, saw me. A few minutes later he ...called me and told me he will do anything he can to find me an affordable car. After three weeks, he called me to let me know he found the perfect car at a perfect price. The next day, I went to Toyota of Whittier to pick up my new ride. What's great is he had most of the paperwork ready, so the process was very fast! Take it from me, if you need a car that is new, or used, at great price, go here! Ask for TED TEYECHEA! Tell him Jeremiah Sent you! You won't regret it. I promise!  I am so happy to be driving now. Thanks Ted! Here is his E-Mail: assistance@toyotaofwhitt… Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vargas V., Norwalk, CA 18 Jun 2017
Say "NO!" To Norwalk Toyota !! After Jerry Rodriguez aka Mr  Scion moved to Whittier , we went in to norwalk Toyota  and literally got screwed with a "deal".  I finally found Jerry at Whittier and he now has helped us get out of that bad "deal" and got us into nice brand n...ew Corolla ! Thank you Mr Scion! :) if you get the chance or are llinterested in a car, be SURE it's Jerry that helps you out !! He will be straight honest with you and will NOT BS you! Not going to lie, we were looking at something bigger that a corolla BUT, we let Jerry know our budget and he made sure that we stuck to that budget.. we are absolutely happy to be out of our "deal" and into something manageable both financially AND for our lifestyle ! Thank you Jerry !!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dalvir K., Orange County, CA 14 Jun 2017
I came in to buy a Camry SE with my dad and actually left with one. Yay! I been to a few dealerships before them and it never worked out because of the high prices and shadiness. We met with Jerry Rodriguez and he gave us a good reasonable price right off the start, so we didn't have to waste ti...me negotiating. He was straightforward, honest, and very fast. He made the process very easy and successful. I would really recommend buying from Toyota of Whittier because of Jerry and plus everyone in Toyota of Whittier were super friendly. I'm happy with my purchase and my new car! Thank you Jerry R. and Toyota of Whittier! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elizabeth H., Montebello, CA 11 Jun 2017
The customer service here is amazing. This past Memorial Day I went in wanting to test drive a car after having done some research and true car. After a great test drive visit with Michael I spoke to Jerry... cut the story short I left with a brand new RAV4 that day! Jerry, Michael and the rest of t...he staff were very helpful in the process of buying a new car. Can't wait to recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you guys!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices